13 September 2012

MUSIC: D'Banj, Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Kid CuDi & CyHi Da Prince - The Morning

Fresh out of the G.O.O.D Music camp. Off the much anticipated album, Cruel Summer which is slated for release on October 18th 2012. The album leaked on the internet last night. The track was produced by Travis Scott and it featured G.O.O.D artists such as  Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2Chainz, Kid CuDi, CyHi Da Prince & Kanye West and Nigerian artiste D'Banj.

Download, Listen and leave a comment


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...